529005_212659262167314_1917087121_n

As you have now notice in previous blogs I am finding out what the popular channels schedules for Halloween specials are and posting them. So in that respect here is yet another listing of spooky fun this time more for the whole family with ABC Family's 13 nights of Halloween schedule.

Saturday, October 19, 2013
8:30am Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
10:30am Batman
1:30pm Batman Returns
4:30pm Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
6:25pm Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
8:00pm Disney·Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR!
8:30pm Monsters. Inc.
10:30pm Batman Begins
Sunday, October 20, 2013
7:00am Alice in Wonderland
9:30am Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
12:00pm Coraline
2:00pm Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
3:55pm Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
5:30pm Monsters, Inc.
7:30pm Disney·Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR!
8:00pm The Addams Family
10:00pm Addams Family Values
Monday, October 21, 2013
6:30pm Alice in Wonderland
8:30pm Twilight
12:00am I Know What You Did Last Summer
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
11:00am to 8:00pm Pretty Little Liars Marathon
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
7:30pm Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 1
12:00am Teen Witch
Thursday, October 24, 2013
6:00pm Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides
9:00pm Men in Black
12:00am Teen Wolf
Friday, October 25, 2013
7:00pm Men in Black
9:00pm Beetlejuice
12:00am Men in Black
Saturday, October 26, 2013
7:30am Teen Wolf Too
9:30am Teen Wolf
11:30am Teen Witch
1:30pm The Goonies
4:00pm Beetlejuice
6:00pm The Addams Family
8:00pm Addams Family Values
10:00pm Hocus Pocus
12:00am The Craft
Sunday, October 27, 2013
7:00am Dr. Seuss’ Halloween is Grinch Night
7:30am The Smurfs: The Legend of Smurfy Hollow
8:00am Scooby Doo
10:00am Scooby Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
12:00pm Monster House
2:00pm Matilda
4:00pm The Addams Family
6:00pm Addams Family Values
8:00pm Hocus Pocus
Monday, October 28, 2013
5:30pm Monster House
7:30pm Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
9:25pm Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
12:00am Coraline
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
9:00pm I Know What You Did Last Summer
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
11:00am The Goonies
1:30pm Death Becomes Her
3:30pm The Craft
5:30pm I Know What You Did Last Summer
7:30pm Twilight
12:00am Death Becomes Her
Thursday, October 31, 2013
11:00am Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
1:00pm Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: The Secret of the Ooze
3:00pm Scooby Doo
5:00pm Scooby Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
7:00pm The Addams Family
9:00pm Addams Family Values
12:00am The Others
Share